How tall is doctor mike?

Mike Varshavski/Height 1.91 m. Mikhail "Mike" Varshavski, D.O., commonly known as Doctor Mike, is a Russian-born American internet celebrity and family medicine physician. His Instagram account went viral after he participated in BuzzFeed and People magazine's 2015 issue of The Sexiest Doctor Alive