Who is revenant from apex legends?

Revenant is the most bloodthirsty, psychotic Legend in the game, a true synthetic nightmare. A former hitman for the Mercenary Syndicate, Revenant is a simulacrum, a robotic soldier with a human that is able to be reprogrammed after every death.