What country has the highest rate of alcoholism?

Hungary has the highest prevalence of alcohol use disorders overall, with 21.2% of the total population afflicted. However, the per-gender numbers are even more informative, with 36.9% of men and 7.2% of females. Reference: https://worldpopulationreview.com/country-rankings/alcoholism-by-country