What was the last song played on the titanic?

According to legend, the violinists on the Titanic played the hymn, "Nearer, My God To Thee," a 19th-century hymn written by Sarah Fuller Adams. It was published in 1841. This is, of course, a legend but it seems to be accepted, and no one remains to say otherwise.