What happens if you use expired deodorant?

The fragrance might be weaker or altered in some way. It's also possible you might get some skin irritation or rash from the ingredient breaking down. The chance of these things will generally increase as you get significantly past the 'best before' date.

---

It might not work as long as it’s advertising suggests.