Where are the nobel prizes awarded?

The Nobel Peace Prize is awarded in Oslo Norway and the Nobel Prizes in Physics, Chemistry, Physiology or Medicine and Literature and the Prize in Economic Sciences are awarded in Stockholm Sweden.