Do cats like fish?

Cooked fish is a good treat for cats but should not be given too often. Fish has fatty acids and doesn’t give cats the healthiest balance in nutrients. Too much fish can make cats sick.

---

Many cats like fish. But cats, just like humans, have individual pellets, and taste in food. So while one cat may like fish, another may not.