Who won the mike tyson jones fight?

Mike Tyson vs. Roy Jones Jr., billed as "Lockdown Knockdown", was an exhibition boxing match. It took place at Staples Center in LA on November 28, 2020, and was sanctioned by the CSAC. With three former WBC champions acting as judges, the result was scored as a controversial split draw.