What's the average temperature in seattle in mae?

Average Weather in May in Seattle Washington, United States Daily high temperatures increase by 5°F, from 64°F to 69°F, rarely falling below 55°F or exceeding 79°F. Daily low temperatures increase by 5°F, from 47°F to 53°F, rarely falling below 41°F or exceeding 57°F.