Did dove cameron get plastic surgery?

Dove Cameron is famous for playing in movies like 'Liv and Maddie' and the franchise of 'Descendants'. She has been alleged to have gone under the knife and had three surgeries done to enhance her looks (nose job, lips, and breast implants). She has denied it.