How long is the f. one fifty extended cab six footbox?

The 2021 F150 can be equipped with 3 different bed sizes. Equipped with a 6.5-foot bed, the truck's overall length is 231.7 inches. Equipped with an 8-foot bed, the truck's overall length is a whopping 250.3 inches.