What is a pikachu illustrator card?

A Pikachu illustrated card is the most expensive and rarest of the Pikachu cards, a pretty shinny card, that tells you what it can do in a Pikachu card battle, put in plastic case because it should never be used. One sold for around 5 million dollars, holy smokes.