Who is in hypen?

Enhypen, commonly stylized as ENHYPEN, is a South Korean boy band formed by Belift Lab, a joint venture between CJ ENM and Hybe Corporation. Formed through the 2020 survival competition show I-Land, the group is composed of seven members: Jungwon, Heeseung, Jay, Jake, Sunghoon, Sunoo, and Ni-ki.