What is pasta roni?

The DeDomenico family sold the Golden Grain Company to The Quaker Oats Company in 1986. Noodle Roni® was renamed Pasta Roni® in 1995 to better describe the product line, which included pasta shapes such as angel hair, shells and corkscrews