Is there a movie from the nineteen ninety four tv show?

Fear Street Part One: 1994 is a 2021 American slasher film directed by Leigh Janiak, with a script co-written by Phil Graziadei and Janiak, from an original story by Kyle Killen, Graziadei, and Janiak.