How do you unlock a microwave?

Make sure the microwave oven and timer are off. Press and hold the CANCEL keypad for 3 seconds. Two (2) tones will sound and "LOC" or a padlock icon will be displayed (indicating the control is LOCKED). Repeat to unlock. Again, two (2) tones will sound.