What do you put death strider on in minecraft?

1. Find a Strider In Minecraft, you can find striders in the lava seas in the Nether dimension 2. You must put a Saddle on the Strider Before you can ride it 3. Mount the Strider Now you can mount and ride the strider 4. Hold a Warped Fungus on a Stick 5. Dismount the Strider