What songs are in mitchell's versus machines?

There are too many songs in the 2021 film The Mitchells vs the Machines to list here, but a few of them are On My Way, I Want More, Nyan Cat, Live Your Life, California, Another Lonely Hangover, Ironside, and Broken Heartbeats Sound Like Breakbeats.