Who is bob dylan's girlfriend?

Susan Elizabeth Rotolo (November 20, 1943 – February 25, 2011), known as Suze Rotolo (/ˈsuːziː/ SOO-zee), was an American artist, and the girlfriend of Bob Dylan from 1961 to 1964.