What is the chapter two season three battle pass?

The Battle Pass for Chapter 2 Season 3 ran from June 17th, 2020 to August 27th, 2020. You can no longer earn rewards/complete challenges from the Chapter 2 Season 3 due to season ended on August 27th, 2020