Who is jan michael vincent?

Jan-Michael Vincent was an American actor best known for portraying helicopter pilot Stringfellow Hawke in the TV series Airwolf and Matt Johnson, in the 1978 film Big Wednesday. He died February 10, 2019, in Asheville, North Carolina.