Is there a fire band in calgary?

The most up to date information on fire bans in the province of Alberta, can be found at albertafirebans.ca

---

October 24, 2022 The fire advisory that was in effect for the CFA is now lifted, fire permits are being issued once again. There are currently two active wildfire in the CFA. ANP-OO7 (Dormer Wildfire) is now classified as BEING HELD and is estimated at 669 hectares.