Who is donna troy?

Donna Troy is a fictional superheroine appearing in American comic books published by DC Comics. She is the original Wonder Girl and later temporarily adopts another identity, Troia. Created by Bob Haney and Bruno Premiani, she first appeared in The Brave and the Bold vol. 1 #60 (July 1965).