What does the zodiac sign virgo stand for?

Virgos are always paying attention to the smallest details and their deep sense of humanity makes them one of the most careful signs of the zodiac. Their methodical approach ensures that nothing is left to chance, and although they are often tender, their heart might be closed for the outer world.