What does olay mean?

It is an exclamation of approval or encouragement at bullfights, flamenco dancing, and other Spanish or Latin American events. It is also a reference to a product made by Proctor and Gamble. Its original inventor called it Oil of Olay as a spin on the word lanolin which was the key ingredient.