Who murdered barbara hamburg?

Barbara Hamburg was found murdered outside her family's Middle Beach Road home on March 3, 2010, but the case went cold and no one has ever been charged in connection with her death. Madison Hamburg, who was a teenager when his mother died, went on to study documentary filmmaking.