What comes after captain america civil war?

Captain America: Civil War is the 3rd film in Marvel’s Captain America series. Outside of the character’s appearances in the Avengers films that followed it, a fourth film has yet to be made. However, a film featuring Sam Wilson taking up the mantle of Captain America was announced in April of 2021.