What does p. t. f. o. mean?

PTFO=Play the F*c#ing Objective Term has become popular in the First Person Shooter Genre in Multiplayer. It's mainly used by battlefield players who come across a squad member(s)who only attempts to get a high kill/death ratio instead of giving useful input to the team and playing the objective