What is a rapid strike?

Rapid Strike is a category of cards in the Pokémon Trading Card Game. Rapid Strike cards are the counterpart of Single Strike & Fusion Strike style cards. They focus on sneaky & technical attacks. These are distinguished by a blue Rapid Strike label superimposed on the card art below the HP & type.