How much does the c. e. o. of walmart make?

According to salary.com, Walmart's current CEO., C. Douglas McMillon, made $24,642,309 in total compensation. Of this total, $1,276,892 was paid as a salary, $3,816,000 was a bonus, and $19,195,007 was awarded in stocks, with $354,410 from similar types of compensation.