How many years has tom brady been with the tampa bay buccaneers?

Tom Brady joined the Buccaneers in 2020 and led them to win Super Bowl LV, extending his individual records to ten Super Bowl appearances and seven victories. Brady holds nearly every major quarterback record, including passing yards, completions, touchdown passes, and games started.