What's a good midnight snack?

A good midnight snack is half a peanut butter sandwich with some warm milk. Peanuts contain the chemical tryptophan, which makes you sleepy, and the warmth of the make may also make you sleepy.

---

One small banana dipped in a tablespoon (16 g) of unsweetened almond butter is a tasty 190-calorie pairing that may even help you sleep.