Who's in spencer confidential?

Mark Wahlberg is hard at work promoting his new film Spenser Confidential. In the film, he plays an ex-cop turned private detective who has a stint in jail for assaulting an officer. Post Malone makes his acting debut in the movie, playing an inmate named Squeeb.