Who is chase hudson?

Cole Chase Hudson born ‘May15 2002. as Huddy (formerly known as LilHuddy), is an American social media personality, singer, and actor, known for cofounding the TikTok collective the Hype House, and popularizing the eboy fashion style and subculture. Instrument are vocals; guitar