Who was peggy schuyler?

Margarita "Peggy" Schuyler Van Rensselaer (was born September 19, 1758 –and dies young in March 14, 1801. Her father was Philip Schuyler. She married Stephen Van Rensselaer III, sister of Angelica, Philip, and Elizabeth, and sister-in-law of Alexander Hamilton.