What is super mario three d. all-stars?

Super Mario 3D All-Stars is a 2020 compilation of platform games for the Nintendo Switch. It commemorates the 35th anniversary of Nintendo's Super Mario franchise, with high-definition ports of Super Mario 64, Super Mario Sunshine, and Super Mario Galaxy.