Who would win a python or an alligator?

ALLIGATOR... OR PYTHON? It ALL DEPENDS ON WHICH ONE IS BIGGER. A LARGE GATOR CAN BITE DOWN WITH OVER 2,000 POUNDS OF FORCE. A WELL-AIMED BITE ON A PYTHON'S HEAD KILLS it ALMOST INSTANTLY.