Who is billy kimber?

William Kimber, B.1882, in Summer Lane, Aston in Birmingham. He was the head of the Birmingham Boys. With gangs in Uttoxeter & Leeds, he controlled racecourse in the Midlands & the North. For several years, Kimberly was the biggest organized crime boss in the UK.