What are some good leopard gecko names?

Here are some popular gecko names: Baby, Biggie, Chirpy, Echo the Gecko, Freckles, Geico, Hulk, Nightcrawler, Monkey, Peanut, Pipsqueak, Shortcake, Spot, Squeaky, Sweet Pea, Tinkerbell, & Ziggy.