Who wrote baby shark?

The Baby Shark writer is unknown. It is thought Baby Shark started as a campfire song created in camp by counselors inspired by the movie Jaws. It’s been a nursery rhyme for a long time with different versions having the sharks hunting fish or eating and killing people who then go to heaven.