What's the tv show endgame about?

The Endgame is a 2022 heist drama that airs on NBC. Morena Baccarin stars as Elena Federova, a criminal mastermind whose mysterious crimes capture the attention of FBI agent Val Turner, played by Ryan Michelle Bathé.