What's mario cart?

Mario Kart is a series of racing games developed and published by Nintendo. Players compete in go-kart races while using various power-up items. It features characters and courses from the Mario series, plus Nintendo franchises such as The Legend of Zelda, Animal Crossing and Splatoon