How long do scallops last in the fridge?

Properly stored, cooked scallops will last for 3 to 4 days in the refrigerator. refrigerate the scallops in shallow airtight containers or wrap tightly with heavy-duty aluminum foil or plastic wrap.

---

Seafood does not have a long life, even in the refrigerator. If they are fresh, they should be used in 24 to 48 hours. If they smell odd, even if it hasn't been 24 hours, throw them away.