Who is mike tyson boxing?

Michael Gerard Tyson (06.30.66) is an American former professional boxer who competed from 1985 to 2005. Nicknamed "Iron Mike” and "Kid Dynamite" in his early career, and later known as "The Baddest Man on the Planet", Tyson is considered to be one of the greatest heavyweight boxers of all time.