When did easter come out?

The film Easter was released on September 21st, 2002. It is an independent film based on the play by the same name by Will Scheffer. It is directed by Richard Caliban who also wrote the screenplay with Will Scheffer, and stars Jodie Markell, Barry Del Sherman, Sean Runnette, and Max Wright.