How many people in the world are named charlie?

Charlie was the 127th most popular girls name and 189th most popular boys name. In 2021 there were 2,202 baby girls and 1,988 baby boys named Charlie. 1 out of every 808 baby girls and 1 out of every 936 baby boys born in 2021 are named Charlie.