What's a mango scene?

Mangosteen, also known as the purple mangosteen, is a tropical evergreen tree with edible fruit native to tropical lands surrounding the Indian Ocean. Mangosteen has been described as a delicious mix of lychee, peach, strawberry, and pineapple.