What is s. c. p. one four seven one?

S.C.P. one four seven one is a Euclid class anomaly, in the form of a downloadable app for mobile devices. Once installed, it will take various pictures of the surroundings of the individual, in which another anomaly, S.C.P. one four seven one A will appear