When did the first spider man movie come out?

Spider-Man is a 1969 American superhero short film that was directed by Donald F. Nicholas Hammond first starred as Peter Parker / Spider-Man in the 1977 made-for-television film Spider-Man. The first full motion spider man film was released March 2002 starring Tobey Maguire.

---

The first spider man movie came out on May 3, 2002, starring Tobey Maguire. There was a Spiderman made for TV movie that came out on CBS on September 14, 1977.