What's more expensive gucci or louis vuitton?

You can see that in most cases, Louis Vuitton is a bit more expensive than Gucci. When it comes to purses, the cost of a luxury item made by the French fashion house can actually be astronomical. However, there's always an opportunity to purchase the desired item cheaper at consignment stores.